top of page

Chakra bracelet

In stock
Product Details

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies and represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

Each color represents a different Chakra:

Crown (amethyst),

third eye (lapis),

throat (sodalite),

heart (aventurine),

solar plexus (tigers eye),

sacral (yellow jade)

and root (red jasper).

These bracelets are comprised of the above 7 genuine natural gemstones guaranteed not treated in any way to offer you the best nature has to offer.

Save this product for later
bottom of page